The principle of WAS is to promote excellence. There are no obligations or fees.

Individual members can organize events to promote excellence on their own initiative under the auspices of WAS.

Organization of WAS

WAS consists of 4 classes as follows:

1st class: Sciences: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Astronomy, Medicine.

2nd class: Humanities and Arts: Literature, Poetry, Music, Fine Arts, Archeology, History.

3rd class: Ethics and Political Sciences: Divinity, Philosophy, Law, Political and Economic Sciences.

4th class: Technological Sciences: Artificial Intelligence, Computers, Engineering.

WAS membership is composed of 3 member groups

1) Honorary (exceptional scientists)

2) Full (substantial achievements)

3) Associate