World Academy of Sciences Members

The World Academy of Sciences Honorary Members are:


1) Prof. Erwin Neher Awarded with the Nobel Prize in Medicine and Physiology.

Erwin Neher

Director and Scientific Member,
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry,
Gottingen, Germany

Prof. Erwin Neher Official page


2) Prof. Hartmut Michel Awarded with the Nobel Prize in Chemistry.

Hartmut Michel

Director on Molecular Membrane Biology Department,
Max Planck Institute for Biophysics, Frankfurt, Germany

& Professor of Biochemistry, Goethe University,
Frankfurt, Germany

Prof. Hartmut Michel Official page


3) Prof. Ferid Murad Awarded with the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine.

Ferid Murad

Professor in the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
George Washington University , USA

Prof. Ferid Murad Official page


4) Prof. Sir Salvador Moncada Awarded with the Nobel Prize in Medicine.

Salvador Moncada

Research Domain Director for Cancer,
University of Manchester , UK

Prof. Sir Salvador Moncada

The World Academy of Sciences Full Members are:


1) Prof. Emeritus Demetrios Spandidos

Demetrios Spandidos

Emeritus Professor,
University of Crete, Greece

Total Citations: 21.211

Prof. Demetrios Spandidos Official page


2) Prof. Massimo Libra

Massimo Libra

Associated Professor,
University of Catania, Italy

Total Citations: 10.152

Prof. Massimo Libra Publications


3) Prof. Roberto Gambari

Roberto Gambari

University of Ferrara, Italy

Total Citations: 11.747

Prof. Roberto Gambari Publications

The World Academy of Sciences Associate Members are:


        Jiang Chen

Dr Jiang Chen

Assistant Professor,
Sir Run Run Shaw Hospital, Zhejiang University

Dr Jiang Chen CV


Dr Xin Chen

First Affiliated Hospital of
Chongqing Medical University

Dr Xin Chen CV

        Navneet	Kumar Dubey

Dr Navneet Kumar Dubey

Ceramics and Biomaterials Research Group,
Advanced Institute of Biomaterials Science,
Ton Duc Thang University (TDTU),
Ho Chi Minh City,

Dr Navneet Kumar Dubey CV


Dr Gaurav Gupta

Assistant Professor,
Jaipur National University

        Mohsin Maqbool

Dr Mohsin Maqbool

Medical Oncology,

Dr Mohsin Maqbool CV

        Vinnet Kumar	Maurya

Dr Vinnet Kumar Maurya

Post Doctoral Researcher at KGMU

Dr Vinnet Kumar Maurya CV

        P Parthiban

Prof. P. Parthiban

Professor and Head
of the Dept of Chemistry at PRIST University

Dr P. Parthiban CV

        Azhar Rasul

Dr Azhar Rasul

Assistant Professor,
Government College University

Dr Azhar Rasul CV


Prof. Guoxiong Xu

Professor of Oncology, Scientist,
Director, Center Laboratory,
Jinshan Hospital,
Fudan University

Professor Guoxiong Xu CV


Dr Vijay Kumar

Academic Level-B)/Lecturer,
University of Queensland,
Brisbane, Queensland,

Dr Vijay Kumar CV


Dr. Saif Ullah Afridi

Assistant Professor,
Centre for Advanced Drug Research (CADR),
Department of Pharmacy
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT),

Dr. Saif Ullah Afridi CV


Dr. Santhosh Arul

Cancer Biology,
Rajalakshmi Engineering College
Affiliated to Anna University,

Dr. Santhosh Arul CV

        Ab Rashid Mir

Dr. Ab Rashid Mir

Assistant Professor,
Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences,
University of Tabuk
Prince Fahd Bin Sultan Research Chair,

Dr. Ab Rashid Mir CV